Winter Chill...
I don't have any resolutions..that you need to know about!
(2006-12-31, 9:20 p.m.)
I spent 45 minutes curling my hair tonight. And we didn't go out. Nilliem called me and she's feeling better, so good to the point that all she wants to do is sleep. Now I'm not complaining, because as the night progressed, my desire to go out has waned. So I guess that means I'm turning into an old person. But anyway...my hair is smokingly awesome tonight, and damn does it smell good! I bought some Curls Rock Curl Booster, and hairspray yesterday, and that shit is the bomb.
So I guess I could sit here and tell you about all the resolutions I'm going to have for the coming year. But I'm not going to. That's not to say I don't have any. Reason #1, if I tell you, I have to do it. This way, if I don't follow through, you can't give me grief over not doing it. Ha!
I have put "The Lost Boys" on pause to come in and type this. I'm going for the supernatural theme tonight for my movie selection. I have "The Craft" and "Practical Magic" left to watch.
My smirnoff is calling my name....