Winter Chill...
Why do I have to have a description?
(2007-01-03, 9:44 a.m.)
So...guess what dumbass here has been doing for the last week and a half?
Driving without her liscense! How freaking smart is that? I had used one of my sparkly handbags when I went out the weekend of Christmas, and left it in there when I got home. I went to cash my check today, and realized it was no where in my normal purse to be found. Thankfully the people at the bank know me, so it wasn't a big deal!
I was on the treadmill again this morning. Let me tell you, I can walk all I want at the hospital, and not get winded. But get on that damn thing, it about killed me!
I had semi good conversation with the Engineer last night. The only thing that bugs me a little, is he's so much like Tony in his whining. "No one wants me, No one loves me" kind of crap. I mean...he only mentioned it a couple of times, so it wasn't to bad. But I can't deal with a conversation that is like that all the time. That is a big time deterent, so if he continues, I will have to mention it to him. Not trying to be a bitch.
I also got a couple of good emails from the Curator yesterday too. Seems he went out for a bike ride Saturday, only to be involved in an accident. Totally messed up the front of his bike, and ruined his new jacket, but he's okay. His friend that he was riding with...not so much. He ended up breaking a leg.
Ah...fuck...cat with claws who tries to jump on your leg, when you're not wearing pants...scratches up leg really nice! That's my fortune for today...haha!
Well crap. I see we didn't win the lottery last night. Which is okay, because no one did...and now it's over 100 million.
I've got a load of laundry in, and that's almost ready to get transferred to the dryer. I should go do my few dishes, but you know me and dishes...
I guess I will go and re-work my budget for the month, now that I know what I'm working!