Winter Chill...
Why? Just like Robert Plant says!
(2007-01-25, 10:00 p.m.)
Will someone please explain this to me.

Why would you contact someone on a personals site, exchange emails for a few weeks, then change over to phone calls. A couple days pass, and there is no contact, so an email is sent, asking if you are still around. Reply with a "yes" and the assurance that a call will be made that night. The call is made that night...albeit a bit later than what was thought due to work issues, but made none the less. Only to get the voicemail. No ringing for that matter, directly to VM. Message is left, from me, with apology for being late, and it was mentioned that a call would be made the next night early, because of schedule change at work. The phone call was made tonight, and again, directly to VM.
What the Hell?
Do I leave another message, or just walk away? Do I send an email asking what the hell is up? Granted, something could have come up, but notification of said something would be appreciated, just so that I'm not sitting here with hurt feelings.
I think spending Saturday here alone, is just what I need.
Night Peeps!