Winter Chill...
Herculean tasks!
(2007-01-24, 10:36 a.m.)
Yep...
that's right. I am a slacker again today! Slept in until 9:30. Had the required bacon and eggs for breakfast. Now I'm looking for something else to do.
Did I tell you we have an Irish doctor at the hospital? He was in the lounge last night after his cases. I could listen to him talk all night.
Yes, I know...I'm reaching. Bite me.
Damn...didn't win the lottery last night. But no one did, so that's good. Just means Friday has a bigger jackpot!
All last night, my left hand hurt. I tried to grab something, and there was a constant dull ache in it. I'm thinking...that is the arm/shoulder that I hurt on New Years, maybe what ever I did is travelling down my arm. Not cool if so. I still have pain in that shoulder...after 23 days.
Hmm...maybe a trip to see my orthopod is in order.
I think I will go and launder my linens....oh..that sounds funny!