Winter Chill...
Email conversation with the Curator!
(2007-01-30, 7:43 p.m.)
Email conversation with the Curator today....

Sara wrote:
HI!

Curator:
hi sara

i'm in TURBOSUPAHCURATOR mode getting tons of work done. i am very productive when faced with impending deadlines!

i was thinking about how rude we are on the phone to each other. i can only summise that this is chemistry and we're gonna be totally into each other when me meet.

either that or you're gonna be parking down the road from my house with binoculars and going through my trash. i don't wanna go through THAT again.

sorry, i'm quite goofy today

Sara wrote:
Dang it!
Now you know my secret!!

Curator:
i only know that you're pervert

Then wrote again:
a pervert

forgot the "a"

i've had WAY too much caffeeeeeeeeeeen

damn


Yep...I think there is some chemistry!