Winter Chill...
A short description!
(2007-01-29, 10:06 p.m.)
Tom never showed up last night. Which really torques my gears. I mean, I know he doesn't have a phone, cell or land, but go to a damn pay phone and call me to let me know what's up. Hell, he could have gone to work and called me.
I picked up some extra hours from the tile shop this week. Jill is bidding the tile job for the new baseball stadium that is being built. I told her I would come in and run interference so she can get some work done. That's tomorrow for sure. I also put myself on the schedule for the next two Saturdays, I really want as much extra cash as I can get.
I didn't talk to the Curator last night, I called and left him a message to call me this week sometime. Hopefully tonight is that time!!
The hospital has been crazy tonight! There are still two rooms running, with one more case to go. These kind of nights make it hard for me to get my job done. Hence, me being online at 10:15!
I've got some exploring to do before I go home!
Peace out!