Winter Chill...
A short Description
(2007-02-07, 11:36 p.m.)
Oh boy.....
There is dissention in the ranks at work. Tonight, Allyson had 'tude about a case, and gave a little bit of it to Sharon. Now Sharon's pissed at Allyson, and they both come to me bitching about the other. Then, when it's time to go, Sharon walks out with me, and I don't want Allyson to think I'm siding with Sharon, because I'm not. They both had valid points about the case, but now feelings have been hurt, and I'm in the middle.
ARGH!!!
Not that I'm tooting my own horn, but that's the things about being an Aries. People can talk to me, and I don't judge nor do I kiss and tell.
I haven't heard from the Curator since last Friday. I don't quite know how I feel about that. I do know that I left him a message, so I think that he should be the one to contact me next time. I don't want to appear desparate, you know?
I'm tired, I've had a busy couple of days, so with that, I'm going to retire to my loverly sofa, for a night of slumber!