Winter Chill...
Some astro for you!
(2007-02-08, 12:48 p.m.)
Sweet mother!
We got the baseball diamond job! You just don't know how big time this is! It is going to be mega crazy at the the shop for the next two months. Which works out good for me, I will take all the hours she wants to give me! I was a little veklempt today when I saw the notice of intent.
Onward and upwards....
Oh...in response to Kat's comment from my last post. I was born on the cusp of Taurus, so I'm an Aries, with some Taurian traits. The thing about signs, is that they are broken down into different sections. So each section, while being one sign as a whole, has different characteristics depending on where you fall in the month. And to futher complicate things, being born on a cusp makes a difference too!
There's your little astrology lesson for the day. In fact, look for another post, either tonight or tomorrow regarding the "The Rule of Three", and "Do As You Will, But Harm None" rule.
I'm writing it for some very special people!!