Winter Chill...
Sex with Tom and Brandon
(2007-02-18, 11:00 p.m.)
I have the trifecta tomorrow, so this is going to be nice and short! Yeah, I know, I say that alot!
Anyway, I did a packing test run of all my stuff I need for my trip, and I can fit everything I need in one suitcase! I will have a small carry-on for my iPod, camera, and a few other things!
Tom and one of his roommates came over and we hit Bennigans for dinner tonight! And of course, the conversation always turns to sex. It has been decided that one Sunday night, I am going to go to the bar with them, because it sounds like they have a blast when the go!
It was a cool weekend. The house is looking good, 5 loads of laundry done, and put away. Meatloaf was made and consumed for dinner last night.
And can you believe it, I haven't had the TV on all day!
Okay...time for slumber...