Winter Chill...
Damn Car and other things
(2007-02-20, 12:04 a.m.)
I am hopelessly addicted to html coding and playing with templates. I spent 4 hours last night making 4 different layouts and one just now for my myspace profile. I might just have to make new profiles so I can use them, since they are so awesome!
Anyway...the damn car didn't start this morning, and of course I had the boys! I think there's something wrong with the remote starter. It's supposed to be in the mid to upper 30's all week, rather balmy if I do say so myself. I'm not to worried about having to use the remote this week.
I am going to Allyson's Saturday to get my hair cut, and I'm actually going to get a style, not just a trim. Pics to follow!
I receieved an email from the Curator today. Apparently he worked all weekend getting a new exhibit ready at the museum. My horoscope said to keep my mouth shut today, so I did. I really wanted to ask him why the hell he couldn't have let me know what was going on. But maybe we aren't to that point yet, but I did ask that he let me know if he was interested in going to the movies.
Oh well...the ball is still in his court...
I'm pretty tired, it was a long day, and the sofa sure does sound inviting right now!