Winter Chill...
Stupid relationships...
(2007-02-20, 11:47 p.m.)
Sharon asked if I had talked with the Curator today. I said no, and that it isn't fun anymore since I got the big blow off over the weekend. And really, if it's not fun, why make an effort?
I have other things I'm focusing on right now, and trying to start a relationship is really not in the cards.
But then it never is.
I borrowed some of Sharon's CD's, so I'm in the process of importing them to my computer.
I have tomorrow off from the tile shop, and it is going to be nice. I will do nothing but lounge around in my jammers until it's time to go to work!
And with that...it's time to go get in said jammers and get comfy on the sofa! Edit I just got off the phone with him. We talked for 40 minutes, and we are going to solidify plans for Saturday, tomorrow. I'm getting my hair cut at noon, so after that, the movies, and then who knows what... Now I'm getting nervous....