Winter Chill...
Poor Mark really was sick
(2007-02-23, 9:51 p.m.)
I talked with Jen last night. Mark has some viral infection in the lymph nodes in his abdomen. They can't do anything for him, but give him tylenol. It will run it's course, in it's own time. They will do another x-ray in 6 months if he is still having the pains.
Now I feel like an ass thinking he was faking it.
I never heard from the Curator by either phone or email. Needless to say, the offer has been revoked, and I'm not responding to anything from him anymore.
I'm getting my hair cut tomorrow at noon, then on my way home, I think I will stop in Bay City to see Tom. I might head back out tomorrow night to see the band at O'Hares. I think if I get there for 8:30 and head home by midnight, I'll beat the snow storm that supposed to hit.
I'm at work, it's been crazy insane. A guy in my department resigned today. But I found out there were other reasons why he quit, not just what I was told originally.
I've got twenty minutes left before I head out the door....