Winter Chill...
Time to move on....
(2007-02-25, 6:37 p.m.)
This day has been spend either outside shoveling snow, or inside playing around on the computer.
I finally got all my pics that I saved from the laptop, put on the desktop. I also got Webshots running, with all my pics from when I had it on the laptop. I have saved a bunch more today though, so those will get added soon. Oh...and I put a bunch of new fonts on the desktop too. I'm such a font whore.
I need to go and get a shower in, and start my laundry. The Oscars will be on shortly, and I don't want to miss any of that. I'm supposed to have the boys in the morning, but if the snow keeps falling, I'll be able to sleep in for a bit!
I had a nice conversation with Chris last night. He wanted to let me know that there is a spot at his house for me if I want to move over there. We got on the subject of guys, and why they do stupid things. Chris told me I was an expert on the male species, because I've heard it all before! Oh...how right on the mark that boy is! He was telling about the girl that he went out with on VD. Apparently she's a big girl, and the dress she wore, looked like something out of her closet. And there was an episode with a piece of Texas Toast...suffice it to say it looked something like this when all was said and done. I realize that is a pic of boxers, but you get the drift with the cookies flying everywhere, that's what happened to the toast.
Anyways...I'm late for my hot date with the shower and the sofa...