Winter Chill...
I hate my co-workers...
(2007-02-27, 11:48 p.m.)
I hate my co-workers, and I hate my job. I hate my co-workers, and I hate my job. I hate my co-workers, and I hate my job.

Just in case you thought I was joking...

And I'm not talking about the tile shop either. I stopped in there today. We should have most of the tile for the stadium by the end of the week. We have most of the suite tile already, it's just everything else!
I was supposed to have the boys Monday, but luckily, snow day! So it's Friday this week.
So I got my hair cut Saturday. I was able to keep most of my length, and she gave me long layers around. It looks really good when I do it up with the curl enhancer and stuff. But I have one piece, that doesn't stay up, so I have this cute little curly piece dangling from my temple. Kind of drives me crazy...

I need to go and take a valium or something to calm down....