Winter Chill...
A shorter description!
(2007-03-11, 5:08 p.m.)
Why is it, that when you somtimes hit the backspace key, it takes you back a page or two? Damn computer. As you can probably figure, I had an entry, and now the fookin' thing has gone bye bye. GRRRRRR!

Anyways, nothing going on in the land of Sara. It was a nice, uneventful weekend of relaxation and mellowness. Yes, watch me make up words! I thought that since the Curator made such a big deal about having the whole weekend free, he might have given me a call. Haha...I crack myself up!
I'm hanging around waiting for the NCAA Brackets to be announced. This will be my tenth year picking against Jill, and I think we are pretty even with wins. Our payment is 20 bucks and a beer, can't go wrong with that!
Spring is working it's way around. The tempature reached 45 today, so I opened the windows for a bit, to get some fresh air in the house. The beasties loved it!
Well..I'm off, I need to go work on a blood and gore story for Smash!!