Winter Chill...
I have not description today
(2007-03-14, 4:06 p.m.)
Oh dear. I had a soda today. After not having one in like...forever. Now there's a rumbly in my tumbly. Maybe it's just because I need to go get something to eat. Which will be soon, I promise.
Good news on the family front! My cousin finally got a ring on his fiance's finger last night!! Yes, technically I've been calling her his fiance, but there was no ring until last night! Very excited about it! They plan on getting married in early December 2008. Which at first bummed me out, because I wanted to get married in December, but we all know that's not going to happen!
Did I mention I talked to Chris last night? I think I did in regards to coming to GR this weekend. But he also had good news for me too. He's an uncle again. His sister gave birth to a baby boy yesterday morning by C-Section.
Anywho...I need to go wash my hair and get ready for dinner!
Later peeps!