Winter Chill...
A death or two....
(2007-03-21, 7:45 p.m.)
I was talking with mom this morning, she kindly woke me up in the middle of my sex dream starring Eric...mmmmm....

Anyways, she informed me that my great aunt, Eva, on her dad's side died last Thursday. She was the oldest child, and I only have an uncle left on that side. Her funeral was yesterday, and another great aunt, Margaret, called my aunt and wanted to know why no one was at the funeral. We didn't know, no one from Flint called to tell us. Thankfully, the majority of the family got to see Eva over the summer at Mom's dessert party. Nilliem and I were trying to figure out, she had to be in her 90's.
Then, mom called me back later, and told me that my friend Darci, her uncle's significant other died last Friday. She was 43 and had a stroke.
So, they say it comes in threes, so I'm just waiting to find out who the third is.
Anyway...remember the story of the embezzler? Well, he's at it again. Monday, I left the computer on, because Jill was there. I noticed it was still on when I went in yesterday. The old Intuition kicked in, so I looked in the file, and sure enough, the last bill I did for him was missing, and the invoice was deleted in the computer. I don't understand why she doesn't just get rid of his ass. Acutally I do, that means she would have to stay in the afternoons. I guess I would start working on getting someone new in.
Speaking of new workers, she tells me that a couple of the guys working at the ball diamond are extremely HOT! I told her she needed to take me down for a walk through with her. She did tell me that when all is said and done, she wants to invite all the guys that have worked for her, to a game. Put us up in the suite that her husband bought, and feed us and beer us! I'm in!
I suppose I should get my butt back in gear and do some work...Hahaha!