Winter Chill...
Tickets and stuff
(2007-04-19, 11:24 p.m.)
The bad thing about leaving your computer running while you are gone: when you come home and the beasties have walked on the keyboard, things change. Some how, I don't have that toolbar at the top of my screen anymore. It's hiding. I also had 13 different windows opened when I sat down tonight.
I just checked the status of my DMB tickets, I was declined. Which sucks. I'll call Chris tomorrow and tell him he has to be at a ticket office on Saturday morning at 10 to get two tickets. He called this morning, he's having a shitty week also, so I'm heading down to GR after work on Saturday. The weather is supposed to be fabulous, and he mentioned going to see a football game. I'd rather do something outside. In fact, the WhiteCaps are playing at 4pm. Maybe I'll see if Carrie will trade with me, and I'll get down there early for that instead.
Okay....I need some retail therapy...iTunes here I come!