Winter Chill...
I really think I need a new car, who's buying?
(2007-04-28, 9:35 p.m.)
Okay�silly Dland. Apparently the wonkiness is still hanging around. I�ve had a hella time getting to the �Add and Entry� page.

Today was a great day! I was up early, like that�s a surprise. No rest for the wicked, I�ve always said. I was at Wally World, and made my purchases in 14 minutes flat! Fast baby, that�s what it�s about. I did wander around Meijer a bit though. I had a list, and I can never just buy what�s on the list. There�s always something that I think I need. $52 dollars later, I was on my way home. It�s amazing how much you spend on healthy food.
I knew I had to get cat food today also, so I headed to C0hoons. They had some flowers out in their greenhouse, so I picked up another butterfly bush, some lupine, yarrow, and some other pretty red/yellow flower that I don�t remember the name of currently. I stopped at moms to see the finished bathroom, and it�s beautiful. Especially with the awesome shower curtain that I picked out. They have a small window in the bathroom, which just happens to be in the shower. Dad wanted a curtain for that, so mom and I went to JoAnns to find some fabric to make it. Didn�t find anything there we liked, so out to Wally World we went again. On the ride over there, mom wanted a ciggy, so I opened her window.
Big mistake.
When we got there, we couldn�t get the damn thing to go up. SOB! I was annoyed, to say the least. We went back home and traded cars. While we were gone, dad took the door apart and tried to get it to work.
When we got back, I started the car, while he tapped the motor, thinking that would make it work.
And it did! But I was still annoyed.
Lunch was had, and then I wanted to get going home to work in the yard.
The damn car wouldn�t start.
Damn it!
I finally got it going, I think it was the fact that while we were playing with the window, we didn�t have the car going. We just had it on accessory. But who knows. Dad says it sounds like the starter is going. But I would think that I would have issues with it every time I started it.
Chris called me this afternoon, and wanted to know if he should start looking for a new car for me�
Only if you are going to buy it for me!
Wow. That�s a lot, for only 4 hours! I came home, and got the flower gardens weeded and cleaned out. I also found some week killer, so I put that in the beds, and had to water it down. Yes, even though it rained yesterday and is suppose to rain tomorrow, I was watering my lawn today. I�m crazy that way.
The rest of the afternoon/evening has been spent vegging with the beasties. I have to watch Baby Girl and Turk tomorrow. Bro is working midnights and SIL has to work some overtime tomorrow. Thankfully I don�t have to be there until 10, so maybe tomorrow I can sleep in�