Winter Chill...
Stupid wives
(2007-04-27, 11:43 p.m.)
I got my mail today, and in it was a belated bday postcard from Brendan. He's one of my best buds, who happens to live in Australia. He told me that he is going to refrain from contacting me any other way right now.
This pisses me off. I don't understand why some women are so possesive of their husbands, that they get pissy when he has female friends. I mean, I'm thousands of miles away, it's not like I'm going to steal him from you. I can't talk to my friend because she's so insecure about herself. Whatevs.
In some good news...Render is now on iTunes. Their song, "If I Fall" was my first song on Myspace. I just got done downloading it...
In some crappy news. The damn telephone company says I didn't pay my bill last month. Whatevs. I know I did, that is a bill that I will always pay. Hello, my net is involved here! Tomorrow will be spent looking for last months bill.
I guess mom went and got rugs for the bathroom yesterday afternoon. You know, dad wanted everything done "NOW". So I don't know what's on the agenda for tomorrow. Most likely working in the yard, getting some groceries in the house.
I'm kind of disjointed....this thing with Brendan really has my gears all torqued.
Here's a pic from my trip last week.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting