Winter Chill...
The pits of dispair!
(2007-05-11, 9:50 a.m.)
Hey hey hey!
I've been to the pits of despair the last day and a half. Yesterday morning, I woke up with a rumbly in my tumbly, but not the good kind like Pooh has.
I have intimate knowledge of both my toilets, more then I've ever had before. Today is a bit better. I didn't work yesterday morning, so I was able to sleep a lot! I did have to go into the shithole since I'm covering an area. I was able to leave early last night, and got lots more sleep. Occasionally I still have a slight rumbly, but it's bearable.
So, other than that, I've not accomplished much of anything. I'm at work, and thankfully it's been quiet. Oh, I have something to tell you. Wednesday, one of the contractors was in, looking for his tile. He has a helper, Brett, and Brett is a really nice guy. As they were leaving, I told them to have a great day, and Brett said that "any day he gets to see me is a great day."
Awww....
Time to go get some work done!!