Winter Chill...
New shoes for sure!
(2007-05-24, 12:05 a.m.)
Curses!!
The silver shoes weren't available here, so I sent Chris on a shoe hunt in Grand Rapids. He said that the one store he went to, the salesperson did a search, and they were only showing them online. Which is bull, I know the Saginaw store has some. I just don't have the time to go over there before Saturday. Thankfully, Allyson lives in Saginaw, and she's going to go get them for me! Which is great, because I will have the chance to walk around in them! Oh, and I'm going to paint my toenails silver, to match! I think I'm going to ask my boss if I can work Friday 1-9:30. That way I can get home early and finish getting packed, and spend some quality time with the beasties!
I've been watching the weather, and it's not looking so good for our day at Michigan Adventure. There's a 40% chance of rain on Sunday. It's a good thing I haven't bought the tickets yet.
It's been a long stressful day, I'm off to bed!