Winter Chill...
New shoes!
(2007-05-24, 11:45 p.m.)
I got the shoes today! Allyson was able to get them in Saginaw. And the really cool thing, the "coins" on top have purple glitter on them! So the toes will have silver and purple polish!
I have totally lost my driver's liscense. I have tore the car apart, and turned this place upside down looking for it. I don't even remember the last time I saw it in my purse. And the pisser of it, I will have to pay to get a new one. Which wouldn't be a big deal, but since I have that stupid endorsement on it, it's going to cost $35 bucks. Like I have that sitting around. And they want the blood of your first born to get it. I'm hoping that maybe I will remember where it is in my dreams tonight.
Keep your fingers crossed for me, and send me some memory vibes, will you?