Winter Chill...
paper rock scissors
(2007-05-25, 10:27 p.m.)
I came home an hour early to pack, and yet here I sit doing an update. I'm also waiting for Chris to call me back, so we can coordinate schedules tomorrow.
I colored my hair today with one of those temporary mousse things. Oh my. It's red. I mean red. Candy apple red. Fire engine red. RED! I love it, just not quite what I was expecting. It will be gone in week or two, so no worries!
Last Saturday coming home from the auction, we had to stop at a four way stop. Of course, the person who should have gone, just sat there, you know how it goes. Tom, Brandon and I decided that when there is a stand off at a 4 way stop, a game of Paper Rock Scissors is in order. Seriously, what better way to decide who goes. The winner, best of three.

Okay, I'm off to pack, everyone who celebrates, have a safe holiday, I'll be back Monday!