Winter Chill...
I have a bathing suit!
(2007-06-12, 11:33 a.m.)
Wow! I can't freaking believe it! I actually found a bathing suit today, that I love and it looks really good on me! It's a two piecer, the bottom is black, and it's got a really cute little skirt attached to it, and the top is like a regular tank top, black with white squigglies and flowers on it. So very very cute! For the last two hours I've been out in the sun using my new suit!
I picked up my jello for making shots for the tubing trip. I'm going to do orange and vodka, berry blue and pucker, cherrry and vanilla schnapps, maybe lime and tequila. I did find a recipe here for the pudding shots, so I got chocolate pudding, and I have some Baileys that I'm going to use in it. Sounds yummy!!
It's just about time for lunch, then to the shower before taking an afternoon siesta!