Winter Chill...
Sandstorm by Darude!!!!
(2007-06-21, 11:09 p.m.)
I had a great two days, but sadly, I'm too tired to write anything about them right now. I will tell you, I finally found out what the name of that song that I head in GR over Memorial Weekend is. They played it at the ballgame tonight, and I asked Jill if she had any ins with the people in the sound booth. She didn't but she knew someone who would be able to find the info out for me. And Lisa did, and now I have to go to the store to buy an iTunes card so I can download Sandstorm by Darude!!
Okay...sorry for the short interlude. I went and got a card, and I'm listening to the extended version right now, and I might possibly buy a couple more versions. I am a happy girl!
The game tonight was good, but the didn't win. They were down 11-2 in the bottom of the ninth, and Carlos Santana hit a three run homer out of the park, but the next guy got caught swinging, and ended the game. So it was a bit more respectable going out with 5 runs, instead of two.
I need to go to bed, and get a good nights rest. Tomorrow is going to be very busy!