Winter Chill...
I need my new tattoo NOW!!
(2007-09-14, 10:47 p.m.)
Snap!
Jonathan posted a bulletin on MySpace today about giving a good deal on mythological pieces. He even mentioned Medusa, and how he really wants to do one. I stopped in tonight to let him know that I still want to get mine done, but with the job change and pay cut, it's going to be a little bit longer of a wait until I get it. Well he wants to expand his portfolio for when he's here next month. And he would really like to do some bigger pieces in the next couple weeks, so they heal in time to take good pics.
Then he told me he's do my tat for $150-200 bucks, instead of $250-300 like he orginally said.
Fook Fook Fook!!!
I told him I would let him know, if I could swing it....but I can't. I can't not pay my bills. So I don't know what I'm going to do. Getting tattooed right now is something I really need to do, for reason I won't get into right now. Tattoos for me are like crack...
And, I have a crush on one of the Pharmacist. Of course, he's married with a new baby, but dammit, I can crush in private!
Okay...I've been up going on 19 hours now, so I think it's time to turn out the lights!