Winter Chill...
Another pic of Medusa
(2007-09-20, 6:55 p.m.)
I went back to the tattoo shop to get a better pic, I was there for an hour. Jon couldn't seem to get on that he liked. Finally, after some photoshopping here's a better pic of it!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Before he took the pics, he wanted to clean it up, and oh sweet jebus, the man's got a strong hand (which I'd like to experiece some other way!) I think I was in more pain from that then actually getting the tattoo! He says it's still agitated...
More like sore as hell. And tight. Feels like my skin is getting streched.
Today was not a good day at work. They basically let me run the IV room myself, which was fine. I was kicking arse and taking names all morning. The afternoon was a different story. I kept getting orders for TPN's, which are total something nutrition bags. They are made specifically for each patient, and they have a lot of stuff in them. After you get all the stuff measured out, you have to have the phamracist check them. Which can take time, if they have things going out on the floor. Oh, and another thing, it's so damn hot in there, my shirt was soaked through. When I took off my gown, it was dripping with sweat. I swear I must have lost some weight in there!
Damn...I've got Survivor on, Dave the gravedigger is amazingly ripped and hot.
I'm just saying...
Next week, season premier of CSI:Las Vegas, sweet!
Time for some popcorn and more Survivor!