Winter Chill...
A contemplating I will go....
(2007-10-06, 8:46 p.m.)
Hey...
Today was pretty uneventful, other than Kristen's open house. It was nice to see her and the family. There was lots of good food, and good company. Which I already said, but needed to be reiterated! Aunt Lisa was there, and she invited me to the Halloween party at the Eagles Club. I went to it a couple of years ago as a bat, so I need some costume ideas for this year. Kristen said I should go as Cat Woman, it's a no-brainer. Lisa and her hubby are going to go as "69", where Lisa wears a t-shirt with 6 on it and Brian will have the 9. So I was thinking I might put 70 on a tee since 70 "comes" after 69! Hahaha...
Any other suggestions?
I stopped and picked up some more material today at Joann's too. I think it's up to 9 tops that mom still needs to make for me. One of the patterns is cats dressed up in different Halloween costumes. The other has turkeys on it and it says "Gobble" all over it.
Oh....Torchwood is on...Captain Jack was half nekkid in bed...Yummy!! No I haven't had hot wild sex like someone seems to be getting.
I colored my hair today. I went with a dark mahogany brown this time. I really like it. In fact, I think it might be my new color from now on.
Well...I've got some contemplating to do..