Winter Chill...
Who invited you?
(2007-10-05, 11:50 p.m.)
I am exhausted. These last couple of days, working afternoons, was tough. I am going to suggest that the next person they train, give them a weekend to get adjusted from days to afternoons.
I worked with Cory last night, and I have to say, what a treat. Cory has the perfect ass. The kind of ass that makes you want to grab and not let go while your having wild hot sex.
*fans myself*
Anywhooo...I saw hot Todd today too. He has one of those asses too.
Yes, Sara needs to have wild hot sex. It doesn't help that the last two nights I've had the wild hot sex dreams about two different guys.
Okay...get your mind off of wild hot sex Sara...
Back at work. Last night, Katie, one of the cool pharmacists told me she was glad I was finally on afternoons. I had to bum her out a bit, when I told I was still training, and I had to go to midnights in a couple of weeks. Also, at dinner last night, Cory told me that Mary is very excited that I'm on her shift too. She told Cory that I am going to be an asset to afternoons. Mary is one of the pharmacists that is very particular about how things are done, and she doesn't like most people, but told Cory she likes me.
I was at dinner tonight with Kaelyn, and we were doing the normal get to know you chat, and we got on the subject of boyfriends. I told her that I was 36 years old, and pretty set in my ways. She looked at me, eyes wide, and couldn't believe how old I was. She said she would have never put me at that age. Then she starts giggling, and tells me her mom is on 3 years older than me. Thanks, Kaelyn, now I feel really old! I don't really. You're only as old as who you feel!
It was so nice to be back at the tile shop yesterday too! Eric called about 10, and when I answered he asked how I was, and I replied, "it's my favorite tile installer ever!" He started laughing, and we chatted for a bit while he was driving up to Traverse City. Hopefully, if he's not doing anything tomorrow he'll stop in and see me.
And yes, he was one of the guys in my wild hot sex dream. I need to get better control of my dreams so I can pick up where I left off!!
Night kids!