Winter Chill...
And she said baby....
(2007-10-12, 12:44 a.m.)
Oh my gosh. Totally weird dream this morning. Let's see....there was a bank robbery, some fembots, a famous starlet and her baby drowning in a pool. There was a group of people standing around watching the woman and her baby sink to the bottom of a pool, and didn't do anything about it. I jumped in, got them on the pool deck and started giving them mouth to mouth, trying to save them.
And I did, because I rock!
Then when I woke up, I realized I never set my alarm last night, so I was running late. I had enough time to make an egg and cheese muffin, pack up the laptop, brush my teeth and hit the door running.
I spent the first hour at work, trying to get some music moved from my lePod to my iTunes. Finally got it figured out, but what a pain.
Talked to Chris last night, he finally got a job!! I was pretty sleepy while we were talking, so I really couldn't tell you what he's doing!
Saturday, Sharon and I are road tripping it. We are making a stop in Saginaw to order my dress, then we are off to Frankenmuth!! Very excited about that!
Tomorrow I don't have much downtime between jobs, so I'm going to retire now, since it's already 1am!!