Winter Chill...
I'm too sexy for my hat what you think about that?
(2007-10-10, 10:09 a.m.)
My head is pounding like I'm hungover, and I'm not. I don't get it, I slept really good last night, no crazy issues like Monday night.
What issues are those, Sara?
Well, let me tell you. I had to work until 12:30, so I was a tired puppy when I got home. I think I turned off the light about 2am, I was safely ensconced on the sofa. Just as I'm ready to fall of the edge, I hear this clink and clatter, and boom, the fan gets knocked over in the kitchen. I got to investigate, and Onyx has got his damn head stuck in a Campbell's Chunky Soup can, and can't get it out. I freak out, grabbed him to calm him down, and start working on pulling the damn thing off. It didn't take much, and it was off, but damn! After that, crawled back on to the sofa, and Alani was up at the head, on one of the arm rests. Zee was sitting on the backrest, minding her own business. I could tell be the way Alani was moving, that she was going to pounce on Zee, so I was trying to keep her where she was at. Well, she got pissed at me and decided that my head would make a good place to scratch me. So I have several small chunks of my forehead missing.
I know, I'm dead sexy, to bad you all can't experience it.
I need to go get my check, go pay my insurance, and then maybe go get some groceries!