Winter Chill...
Tell me what you don't like about yourself.
(2007-11-18, 9:59 p.m.)
Ah...
Good day was had today. Even though I was up until after three talking to Tom, which is a whole other story, I was up and cleaning the house by 8. I had pulled out the stuff to make the red wreath, and I had just enough hot glue to finish that one. Buzzed by the parentals, and mom and I went to Warbier's to see what kind of holiday goodness they had. I found a sign that says, "Dear Santa, Leave more presents, take my brother." I bought it and I'm going to give it to Bro for christmas. Hahaha....
I had time to stop at Michaels to get some more glue sticks and then get home to watch football. And what a disappointment that was. At least my Packers are still doing great!
I was also able to get the blue wreath done this afternoon. Dad thinks I should get him some pics of them, and make up a little flyer and he said he would post it at work and see if any of the girls there would like one.
So...this is the red one...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



and this is the blue one...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



I know they aren't the best, but you get the idea. So tomorrow at work I'll print these off, and make a flyer for dad.
Oh, Friday I finally synced lePod with the laptop. Seeing as how I'm not in a hurry to get a new screen for the desktop.
No Country for Old Men, I can't decide if I'd like to see that or not. I mean, it does look interesting.
Okay, I'm rambling on about nothing...time to get to bed, a long busy week ahead is in my forcast...