Winter Chill...
Another Dave concert coming up!
(2008-03-09, 11:47 p.m.)
I received a text on Friday from The Warehouse which is the Dave Matthews Band Fanclub. Dave is going to be back at DTE in June!! As soon as I checked the schedule, and saw that, I was stoked. The day off has already been requested at the hospital, now I just have to see about getting my two favorite guys to go. I know one will, he's never seen Dave play, and it will depend of if the other one has a job yet.
You seriously don't know how stoked I am about this. Usually Dave comes around every 18-24 months, and to have him back less than a year later is great!! The fact that it's an outdoor venue, really makes it great too.
Well, I've got some more work to do on my WoW character, so I will be in Hyjal if anyone is looking for me....oh..and here's a pic of my character too...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Her name means "Walkers of Fire" which I thought was so cool, since fire is my element!! The website I found it on, is really cool and fun to play around with too!