Winter Chill...
Beauty school dropout....
(2008-03-18, 7:45 a.m.)
Oy my head...
And no, it's not from a green beer hangover either. I woke up with a headache...from what I don't know. Oh, I kind of have a idea, that I need to go make breakfast, get some food in my belly.
Work has been work, nothing too exciting. I'm really getting bored with the tile shop bullshit. I was finally given a job to do last week, and it was the same shit that I used to do before. I made the comment to Mike that we need job descriptions. Apparently Jill seems to think that things are going to change for the better in a month or two. Oh yeah...and last week, the guy from the print shop came in, and brought our cards. And guess who didn't have any? If that's not a sign to get out of there, I don't know what is...lol!
I've got one of my favorite movies on right now...Grease! I'm not sure how long I'm going to stay up and watch it, I'm pretty tired still. And it's probably a good thing that the WoW servers are down for maintenance for the next six hours. I need 755 XP before I can level to 16. There's one quest I would like to do, but there's some nasty buggers that are higher than me, and I'm sure I'll die several times if I don't have help...
Okay..time for breakfast...