Winter Chill...
Boring update!!
(2008-04-22, 10:41 a.m.)
It's a beautiful day!! The temperature is hovering in the upper 60's right now and it's nice and sunny out. Makes me want to go get the bathing suit on and get some sun! I have inside work to do today though! Which I should save that for later in the week, when there's a chance of rain..but whatever.
I have to run into town today to get my whopping check from the tile shop. Oh...don't spend that hundred dollars in one place! And sadly I am, my house and car insurance was due yesterday, so there goes the majority of it! And then the rest will probably be for gas. It went up today, but I can wait until tomorrow, it usually goes down a few cents the next day.
I slept so good last night, it was amazing! Something about this sofed that conforms to my shape...it's awesome!
Well...that is a very boring update, so I think I will go make some breakfast, and work on cleaning the house up for a bit!!