Winter Chill...
I really need to get away from talking about this...but I can't!
(2008-05-09, 9:43 a.m.)
Wow...five days since I last updated. Not much has changed either. I just got home from work, I was supposed to be there from 8-12, but frankly, it's not worth my time to be there. The only reason I stopped in, was because my car was acting funny on the way home. So I sat there for an hour while Mike and I bitched at each other about all the crap that's going on at the tile shop. And I looked at the schedule and time sheets, I worked on Tuesday, but Sue didn't put me down for being there that day. Mike and I have decided that we are going to have to keep close track of our hours. And I don't really understand it, she's not the manager anymore, so she really shouldn't be fucking with anyone's schedule. She even told me that if I wanted to leave early that day, I could, and she would leave it like I worked the 4 hours. I don't think so! If anyone gets caught stealing from the company, it should be you.
I have to work this weekend at the hospital, and I'm not really looking forward to it. It's been a month since I've worked one...I hope I don't forget what I have to do! :-)
I've had a very busy couple of days, so I think I'm going to call it in early, and take a nice long nap!