Winter Chill...
New tattoos for Jessica
(2008-08-17, 6:24 a.m.)
Eric was in rare form Friday at work. I don't know if he got lucky, or was going to get lucky that night, but he sure was full of piss and vinegar. Which was nice to be back in our old flirting ways. I had on one of my jean skirts, and he kept giving me crap about my tattoos, and that I need to clean them off. So I turned around and mentioned that I had one just above the crack of my arse, and asked if he wanted to remove that one. He asked what it was, and I told him only special people get to see that one, and walked out of the back room.
Speaking of tattoos, my friend Jessica got two nautical stars last night on the front of her chest, and they look awesome. I was so jealous that I couldn't get anything done! The guy who tattooed her was Denny, he's been at the shop now for about 3 months, and he does really good work. It was so cool to talk to him too. He's got a degree in engineering, and he built his own tattoo guns. As we were talking, he mentioned that he would like to tattoo someone that's been tattooed by Jon, to see who's got the heavier hand. I told him he could tattoo me, and he just shook his head and said no. Once you've been tattooed by Jon, you are his, and he gets a bit pissy if someone else touches you. And for some reason, Jon was Mr. Crabby Pants last night. I made the comment to Denny about Jon needing to get laid, and he said he thought it had been a while. I said that was apparent!
Well, it's way to early for me...the beasties woke me up, and now I think it's time to go back to sleep for a bit...