Winter Chill...
Again, not happy with a title that I've come up with
(2008-08-12, 7:44 a.m.)
Apparently the beasties thought there was some sort of Olympic event going on in the house today. As soon as I woke up, they were running all over the place, up on the entertainment center, over to the chair, back into the kitchen, up on the top of the cabinets. It's all good, as it will tire them out.
Two words for work last night, major suckage. Not because we were busy, it was the complete opposite. I hate it when it's slow and there's nothing to do. That's how it was the last two hours of my shift. Which means today is going to be busy as all get out.
On a positive note, the pharmacist that I have a slight crush on, is working tonight, tomorrow, and then Friday-Monday on my shift. Yeah me! That will make my shifts a bit more enjoyable.
I laid out yesterday, and it looks like today is going to be a nice day for that also. I guess I'll go get some breakfast, and then get ready to go outside. I should cut my grass, but it's a bit dewy on the lawn yet.
Here's a final random thought. I still remember the combination to my locker from Junior High. 7-25-1. I went back a few years after I left, and I tried it on the locker, and it still worked. I bet they don't ever change the combination like they say they do.