Winter Chill...
Flick of the wrist!!
(2008-09-01, 9:47 a.m.)
Dear Work Gods,
Please let it be just a little bit more busy today, than it was yesterday. I was pulling out my hair last night trying to find something to do. I'm not asking that it be crazy insane, just give me something to do!
Your faithful bitch,
Sara

I have one more day of work, then I'm free for a day! And it's supposed to be in the upper 80's so I'm not planning on doing anything but clean the house and veg. I do have to be at Bath & Body at 10 when they open, to get the new fragrance that launches tomorrow, Black Amethyst. And as a bonus, I have a 20% off my total order coupon, so I should be golden! That's going to be the extent of my going out though tomorrow.
Other than that, looks like I'm going to have a pretty uneventful week, and weekend coming up. Now that I think about it, the only thing I really want to do, is my Bro over here, so I can get that washing machine out of the shed and in the house. I'm already tired of going to the laundromat or my parents to do my clothes. I was at mom's early this morning to get the done. I just wash them, then bring them home and put in my dryer. I'm thankful that the dryer hasn't died on me yet. But I do have a spare one of those too!
Peace out!!