Winter Chill...
It's pink!
(2008-09-04, 7:40 a.m.)
I got my new phone!! Needless to say, I'm very excited about it! I was hoping to get it on Tuesday, so when I woke from my nap, I thought I'd head out to the mailbox to see if it was in there, and lo and behold, it was sitting on my porch! Here is what it looks like, and it matches my new camera too! So I spent most of Tuesday evening, playing around with it, getting things set up and the like. I was even bad and bought three new ring tones..:-) Now when anyone calls, Ants Marching rings, if I get a text message, Two Step, and I'm using Vultures as my alarm right now. I'm very tempted to purchase Tetris for it too, but I'm holding off on that for now.
Looks like it's going to be a cool rainy day today. Perfect for staying inside and playing WoW! I leveled yesterday, I'm now up to level 43 now! Whoohoo! I might call mom and see if there's anything she wants to do today too. I've got two more days of work, and then the weekend off. I can't wait, it just seems like this week is dragging on and on. Work was so busy last night, I only took 15 minutes of my 30 minute lunch.
Well, Kirby is being a attention whore right now...I guess I should go give him some loves.
Peace out!