Winter Chill...
I'm still waiting on a friend
(2008-12-04, 9:36 a.m.)

Ugh.
I had to work over last night. Critical malfunction with the compressed air flow, which in turn shut down the machine that picks the meds for the patients. Thankfully, the main cart fill was completed before this happened, it was all the catch-ups that we had to pull manually. So it wasn't too bad.
I got my no-bake cookies made yesterday for the boys at the shop. I'm so excited, in 4 hours, I'll be getting tattooed! Then afterwards, I'm going out to a friends house to hang out with her and her kids for a bit.
For the past week and a half, I can't get to sleep before 3am. I've got to getting to sleep before that. Anyone have any good sleep remedies? I mean, I get home about 12:45, so I'd like to be able to go to bed around 1:30 and be able to fall asleep. I know, I can take benadryl, but I don't want to be drowsy the whole day either.
Well, that's it for now...time for breakfast!