Winter Chill...
Playin the Playa
(2005-05-03, 12:13 a.m.)
I was talking with Chris tonight giving him the rundown about my convos with asshat, and he seems to think I should try to play the mofo like he's played me. So my request to you, is how should I play him? I don't want to be to obvious, but I need to make it believable. Any suggestions you want to float my way, I will be happy to review them all!

I was playing with the babies tonight, and I think I have two boys and a girl. But that is still questtionable. I've been thinking too, if they stay white, I'm going to have a hella time distingushing them. I really don't want them to lose the pretty blue eyes they got going right now.

Work was work, at both places. This is going to be a very long week, working both places everyday, and then I totally forgot till tonight, I have to go in early wednesday at the hospital for a meeting. I will be getting out early, which is good, I will need the extra sleep by then. I was talking with Kristen tonight, and she wants to go out friday after work. So that will start the weekend off right!