Winter Chill...
Update on the Babies
(2005-04-09, 9:21 a.m.)
Boo and the babies are doing great! There is one that I was a bit worried about yesterday, I think he/she is the runt, but he/she seems to have the hang of nursing now. Boo still growls at me when I open the door, bus at soon as I plop my big arse on the floor and start talking to her, she's cool. In fact she was purring when I left to go back to work last night. I was concerned that she wasn't drinking so I gave her some watered down milk twice last night and then this morning, I could tell that she had been drinking from the bowl. That makes me feel better.

I have some major house work to do today, plus it's to be in the mid 60's so I might try to get outside and work in the yard a bit more. Course, my allergies are starting to kick in...I've been sneezing since I got up and that was only half an hour ago.....