Winter Chill...
Will it work this time?
(2005-04-10, 9:39 a.m.)
Damn D-land!!! I updated last night and the entry is lost somewhere in cyberspace. Son of a motherless goat!

Soooo anyway, yesterday I got the house cleaned, and raked the front and side yards. I also took down the bird feeders and put up all 16 of my wind chimes. Maybe that will annoy the new neighbors just enough to leave....what a dream. I also had some poppy seeds and babys breath seeds, so I planted those in my planters, we'll see if I can kill those. I'm not very good with growing things from seeds.

Stopped at my brothers house to see Baby Girl, they were on their way over to the parental units house, so I offered to take her there. She was so cute. Mom was trying to get her to take her nap, so they were sitting in the chair watching SpongeBob, and all of a sudden, BG gets a bloody nose. She had it all over her hand, her lips, poor thing. She didn't even want me to wipe her face. I guess my dad and brother used to get bloody noses for no apparent reason. Looks like she got that trait from them. Hopefully that is all...my brother has quite a temper sometimes.

Boo and the babes are doing good...she's eating and drinking more now. The one I was worried about seems to be doing good. When I checked on them yesterday, they were all cuddled up with mom.....I've had some people ask me if I will be getting rid of them, and I figure you have to be someone pretty special to get one of my kids...so most likely, no. And if someone really wants one, they will have to fill out a 12 page application!!!! ;-) Not really sure what I'm going to do today...supposed to be in the 70's, I should go and get some sun.....