Winter Chill...
People are Pissing me off today!
(2005-04-13, 12:16 a.m.)
So.....I was driving around the parking lot at work this afternoon and saw the man of my dreams. He was standing at the end of his car smoking a cigarette, totally hot. As I got closer, I couldn't believe what a fine dresser he was. He was wearing his greasy hair in a pony tail under a camo baseball hat. There are only a few men who can pull off wearing pony tails, let alone under a baseball hat. He also had on a black t-shirt with the words "Kick Ass" written in red, and it was surrounded by yellow. Are you keeping track of the color scheme we've got going? He was also wearing dark green sweat pants, and the best part of the whole outfit? A red and black FANNY PACK! I think those are the most stupidest things in the freaking world. Oh yeah, and I can't forget the untied work boots. Clomp, clomp, clomp....

Cheese and Rice....I'm really annoyed with people today.

We were watching TV tonight at work and Allyson and I had turned it to Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. We were the only two in the room, and you can only watch so much of the Weather Channel. Part of the crew had to go and do a c-section, and when they got back, the anesthetist comes in and wants to know what we are watch. So Allyson tells him and he rolls his eyes and makes some comment under his breath that we couldn't hear. Fuck you asshole. You don't like what we are watching go up to your fucking call room and watch your stupid baseball game up there. He sat down and watched it for 5 minutes, I think that he was hoping that we would tell him to change the channel.NOT HAPPENING JACK-OFF!!! The he told us he was having so much fun watching it that he was going to go up to his room...and probably whack off!!!!! Loser.

Finally, Judy came back to work on monday. Not a fan of her either. She went off to have some carpal tunnel shit fixed, and in the process, had a tummy tuck, eyelids lifted, and face lasered. That is the one thing she keeps making comments about is her nice flat tummy. Who gives a shit, your still fucking the same guy, who probably doesn't give a rat's ass about your flat tummy. And, like Allyson said, she still looks like a 55 year old woman. The laser didn't take care of her wrinkles. And frankly, I didn't notice a difference in her eyes from the lift.

Well, actually this is finally. I was talking with Kathy today and a comment was made this past weekend about my party, and Traci said that she was probably going up north. Then someone asked if she was going to my party, and her comment was.."Well, no, we're not talking and I don't know why." You don't know why. I guess it MIGHT have something to do with the fact that you lied to me and tried to get me in trouble at work. Maybe. My cousin says that she might not be aware of why things are off between us, but she knows. I think the conversation was had in the hopes that it would get back to me, and then I would go to her about it. Well, frankly, I didn't do anything wrong, and I feel that she needs to come clean about what happened. If it was a casual comment that was made and someone ran with it, then tell me that. But I don't feel I should go to her. Am I wrong?