Winter Chill...
It's just another monday
(2004-12-27, 11:30 p.m.)
this is going to be short and sweet....well my week of shitty luck is continuing. I get to work today and as I'm standing at the time clock, my badge is missing. Oh fuck. My boss punches me in and then I find the damn thing in the car on the floor. How it got there, I have no clue. But okay. Work was slow at both places, it gets that way around the holidays. So Mark the guy who asked me to go out drinking last thursday, wanted to know what was going on this thursday, and I was like, hey, if you want to go out I'm more than willing to go, especially if your buying!! So I think to make up for a shitty day, he wants to take me out. And not in the "date" going out. We're just good friends. Okay. That pretty much covers my day. Oh yeah, the guy who I'm dying to have hot passionate sex came into the tile shop today. Drives me nuts. He just doesn't get it that I want him. And the funny thing is, he's a Scorpio and they are know for their sexuality and being horny most of the time. Oh well, if you just keep thinking positive thoughts positive things will happen.
The pillows and felines are calling my name. Peace