Winter Chill...
Get a belt or something
(2005-03-03, 11:57 p.m.)
There was a midget at the hospital today. And the really freaky thing, he had a torso that was normal size, but his legs were about 18" long. At least that was the impression I got since the crotch of his pants were down to his knees, which made the rest of his legs look really small. I mean, come on, that is the one thing about fashion today that I think is absolutely fucked up. Do you think that chicks dig that shit? Get a fucking clue. And the fact that his parents let him out of the house like that, they need to have their heads examined. As he was walking out of the cafeteria, he would take two steps and have to stop and pull his fucking pants up. Yeah, I want to spend my day pulling my pants up, how bout you?
Yeah, it's offical, I'm getting better. The bitchy sarcasm is coming back. I still have no taste, go ahead, I dare you, I know you want to say it....
A couple of weeks ago, I figured out how to put music on my puter. I now have 542 songs on there. Which is very small, but it will grow. Isn't it amazing how the littlest things will make me giddy with happiness? I love using Media Player and having the funky designs on the screen.
Oh yeah....check this out....Kristen sent it to me..... www3.ns.sympatico.ca/lyle_24/myhero I hope it works...works best if you have cable or dsl...
okay, the cats are getting restless....