Winter Chill...
Home.....
(2005-03-11, 11:38 p.m.)
It's friday...I'm home after being gone for 15 hours and it is so nice. I had to watch my niece yesterday and today and I didn't have a chance to come home to see the beasties between jobs. I was given the cold shoulder yesterday, and more so today. Of course, Kirby came in to let one of his nasty farts to welcome me home. I swear,some of his farts are worse than human farts.
I was chatting with Sue the other night, and apparently Christy still has a hard on over me working in the dept, A FUCKING MONTH AGO!!! Seriously, that girl needs to get a life. I was cleaning off the car tonight, because someone asked for more fucking snow, and I saw Traci park her car, so I got in my car and drove off before she had a chance to get out. I know. I'm mature too.
Oh yeah, so anyway, I've figured out that I need to have sex, or else everyone is going to contnue to annoy me, and then I might have to do something drastic. Unfortunately, my options are rather slim when it comes to sex. I could call asshat, but that would be totally unsatifying. *Grins* I know, I'm a bitch. My other two bed buddies are in relationships right now, and picking some random guy up at the local bar is so not an option. So I'm screwed, and not it the sense that I would like to be. Oh great, so what starts playing on the MediaPlayer? Erotic City...
So I was talking about coming to some revelations last weekend, and one of those, is that I'm a total control freak. Which I probably have mentioned before, but it really hit home last saturday at the reception. I was given the chance to get totally drunk and have someone drive me home, and I freaked out and was like, No! I don't drink like that! Why can't I let go? I must be tied pretty tight if I can't let go a little bit and get drunk. The answer......at a later date......