Winter Chill...
ASSHOLES and more.....
(2005-09-04, 12:25 p.m.)
I know you guys know of my love of felines. I'm not a one animal kind of girl...I pretty much like all kind of animals, cats are just what suits me right now. Today while I was in my car getting ready to come home from KM@rt, I looked in my side view mirror, and saw some ASSHOLE kicking something in his car. So I watched, and he goes to the other side of the car, opens the door, and the ASSHOLE kicks again. I'm thinking, a kid, but as I'm watching, out come a yellow lab. I get instanteously pissed. That is one of the two things that I can not tolerate. Abusing children, and animals. Of course, dumbass me left my fucking cell phone home, so I couldn't call the cops. And even if I did...who knows if they would have done anything. But anyway, the ASSHOLE takes off, and I was out of my car watching him, as my parents were getting out of their car. They wanted to know what the hell I was doing, and I just went off...Mom was all..."calm down, don't be pointing, someone might think you are pointing at them, calm down." The ASSHOLE had gone accross the street to McDon@ld's, so when I left, I went over there, found him in line, got his liscense plate, mouthed ASSHOLE to him as I drove off! Came home and did a protection spell for the dog, and a request for Karmic Justice for the ASSHOLE. I'm still pissed. I'm not sure why I'm so emtional today...I even started crying on the way home. I have said this, and I will continue to say this...if you can't take proper care and respect an animal, then you shouldn't have one.

So.....I'm sure you are wondering why I'm writing right now, when I'm supposed to be going to museum with Tony. Well, he didn't make it up. He only got about half way here, and his car overheated. He had to wait 15 minutes for it to cool down, before he could turn around and head home. Then he says..."I probably should have tested it before I made this commitment". You think? So I missed out on going shopping with my SIL and Baby Girl today, since he was supposed to come up. And I have all this food that I need to cook. I called SIL and invited her over for dinner, but she still must be gone. Then I was not thinking, Brother is working midnights, and he leaves home about 5:30. I don't know if he would come out also...but we shall see. This at least give me the chance to cook the bacon and sausage for tomorrow.
I think I shall go over the Brother and SIL house, see if anyone is around...